Key contacts

General Enquiry Info@hidayath.com
Abu Dhabi & Al Ain Abudhabi@hidayath.com
Dubai Dubai@hidayath.com
N. Emirates Nemirates@hidayath.com
International Exports@hidayath.com
Industrial Engineering Fab@hidayath.com
Project Management of Supplies Pms@hidayath.com
Procurement Vendor@hidayath.com
Career Career@hidayath.com
News/Media News@hidayath.com
Suggestions/ Complaines Suggest@hidayath.com