CONTACT US

Corporate Headquaters

JEDDAH

SAUDI HIDAYATH CO.
Madinatul Bina, Lot : A-23-24, Madina Road, Near Hira Road, P.O Box : 2661, Jeddah – 23525. SAUDI ARABIAT : +966 12 683 2363

F : +966 12 690 0046

E : Jeddah@hidayath.com

RIYADH

SAUDI HIDAYATH CO.
Madina Munawara Road, Riyadh, KSAT : +966 11 295 8190

F : +966 11 295 8233

E : riyadh@hidayath.com

Leave us your info


Key Contacts

General Enquiry
Info@hidayath.com

Industrial Engineering
Fab@hidayath.com

Abu Dhabi & Al Ain
Abudhabi@hidayath.com

News/Media
News@hidayath.com

International
Export@hidayath.com