CONTACT US

Corporate Headquaters

HIDAYATH STAINLESS STEEL LLC, QATAR
Industrial Area, Street No: 43, Gate No : 34,
Althiya Left Side, Doha- Qatar
T : +974 4498 4925
F : +974 4460 2496
E : Qatar@hidayath.com

Leave us your info


Key Contacts

General Enquiry
Info@hidayath.com

Industrial Engineering
Fab@hidayath.com

Abu Dhabi & Al Ain
Abudhabi@hidayath.com

News/Media
News@hidayath.com

International
Export@hidayath.com